The 65th Annual Meeting of the Southeastern Indiana Rural Telephone Cooperative Election Results

The below candidates were elected for a three year term:

  • Moores Hill - DISTRICT 2 - Ed Hutchinson
  • San Jacinto - DISTRICT 1 - R. Keith Elliott
  • Cross Plains - DISTRICT 2 - Bonnie Jeffries

Additional items that were approved:

• 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

SEI Communications would like to thank everyone for coming out and participating in our second drive-through annual meeting!